Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Thanks Shawn,Kieth, and finance manager. These guys got it together. Awesome people. Came from Georgia and was in and out in no time. I’ll come back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

The guys in Service are phenomenal! Josh, John and Cam strive to fix any issue quickly and correctly. Or if you'd rather just buy the part and make the fix yourself, you'll wanna go through Wayne, he is extremely helpful! And if you're in the market for a new vehicle, Scott is the man for you. I can boast proudly of all these guys, as I have dealt with each and every one of them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Very good experience. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a car. Will come back for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Took a while (week) to find the leaks in my Hummer, correct them and clean the resulting mold. Throughout Mike P did a good job of keeping me apprised of the situation. Unfortunately was quite expensive but I think they did the job successfully. Time will tell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Awesome dealership. 100% Professional and knowledgeable. 5 STAR service and Sales! I bought a NEW 2020 Buick Envision and I love it!! Highly recommended A+!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

I would highly recommend having your car serviced at Ron Chevrolet. The staff is attentive and professional. The waiting area is neat and clean. I appreciate the specials that the dealership offers the patrons. As a winter visitor, it's reassuring to know that you can trust Ron Chevrolet with you car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Employees friendly and professional. Received prompt service. The work needed was fully explained. Had to leave car overnight and was offered a ride home and back to dealership next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Greeted promptly Discussed service required to keep our Yukon in top mechanical condition Had coffee and like magic our Yukon was serviced (CLEANED) and we were out the door

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Always friendly service only problem when I set the appointment I was told 7:30 was the earliest but they don’t open until 8.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

I went in for a recall on my 2019 Silverado. I and my son I decided to walk the lot while waiting. Shawn came and asked if we needed help. So we got to talking and Jokingly I offered him a "get it done a challenge". to get me out the 2019 Silverado and into the 20 GMC. AND not cost me more money. Well, long story short they got it done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

As always... great and thorough service. Techs and Advisors are wonderful! I’ll go nowhere else! Service is prompt and expeditious, you’re always treated as their #1 concern, and everything is upfront! No hidden stuff... just like a hometown Chevy dealer should be! Don’t go anywhere else... you won’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

These guys were Awesome! Brett, Bob, Douglas, Amanda and all the people in between made the impossible, POSSIBLE! I'm enjoying my SUV and looking forward to returning for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

The sales (Mark) and management (Keith) team made the purchase transaction of a 2005 H2 Hummer effort-less and accommodating my needs including expectations of great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

I always know that I'll be treated with respect and my car will be handled with efficiency. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

My salesperson (Kelli) was amazing. I’d been car shopping for 2 days and this was my last stop. I was exhausted and could not handle another pushy sales person or manager. From the moment we met, it was great. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Easy to schedule, on time, quick service experience was great. Thank you sorry I can’t think of anything more to say! Goodbye and a great day to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

The entire staff at Ron Anderson always goes above and beyond. From sales, service, management and even the owner everyone was a pleasure to talk with. Great group of people...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Quick, easy, and affordable. I can see myself buying from these guys for the foreseeable future and I’m happy to have had the chance to support a local business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Dealership was nice to work with and they tried to earn your business. All the people were very pleasant to work with. I will use them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

The staff at Ron Anderson Chevrolet were very helpful. My intentions were solely to look at a few trucks and ended up leaving with one. They are reasonably priced and tell it to you straight. There is no beating around the bush. Would recommend, and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

From start to finish, Christyn was very helpful. She answered all of our questions. She made buying a new car easy. We highly recommend Christyn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Prompt and professional service. All work done was explained . All employees with whom I had contact were friendly. Unfortunately I cannot remember their names but would rate them all excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

I had purchased a 2019 Jeep Latitude from Davis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Yulee, Fl. They didn't tell me it had a bad car fax and the salesperson pressured me into the purchasing the Jeep. Fortunately i found Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC and a wonderful salesperson by the name of Mark Layfield. He helped me find the right vehicle and there was no pressure. I highly recommend Mark and Bob the finance manager for having a family atmosphere and making me feel comfortable. I will be purchasing my vehicles from here on out!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

This is the 4th time I had my car in for misfire on cylinders 3 and 8. It is a random problem not easy to find and the service escalated to GM to get the problem corrected. I do have permission to bring car back as soon as it happens without an appointment to get problem resolved. It is hard chasing a ghost. The team was very professional and explained everything..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

I bought a 2016 Hyundai Elantra. Told them what I could afford to pay. There was no haggling. 1 hour later I was driving off with the car. Very enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

The folks at Ron Anderson always treat me real well, me and my Cruze! I trust them, which is precisely why I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Took care of service on time and did it right! Good GM dealership in Nassau county, would buy and get service again always! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

They were very friendly. Christyn was very helpful. Went the extra step to see that all our needs were met. Was very accommodating, she helped get the deal all the way through, so we could drive the truck home that evening

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Fast service and easy process all around. Everyone was attentive to our needs and got as in-and-out. Even had a scheduled for a small repair on their vehicle before we left that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

was good I went for regular service oil change, tires rotated. Price too high for oil change. $69 is to much. Going to have to look else where for that service. Been getting out for under $49.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Quick & easy service. Well pleased with the results. Also given a recommendation on getting new tires that fits my budget. Thank you to Cameron for such a wonderful service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Replaced front and rear pads and rotors.... a bit more expensive than what I was expecting, to be honest. Also replaced two front tires as they each had a slow leak. Brian Blackmon did a nice job and is most courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Great customer service and great work on our car. Really good car selection to look at while waiting. Waiting room is also very comfortable to wait in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

I was very well pleased with the salesman and the finance manager and the sales manager they were all very helpful in making the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

They treated me like family and didn't let me leave until I had a car. Thank you so much, I'm so thankful for ya'll😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Ron Anderson and his team are top notch in my book! We have bought around 5 cars in the last twenty years . The service was always very helpful and done within a short period of time. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Everyone at this dealership went above and beyond to this transaction happen. We had been looking for a certain color, make and model. Reece Crews and the sales staff went the extra mile to find our dream truck! We highly recommend the drive to Yulee for this great customer service! We will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Everybody was very nice and polite. Brett Wallace was so helpful and made my buying a vehicle experience the best ever!! He’s a great guy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

The salesman was very polite and answered my questions in regards to the vehicle I had purchased. I would recommend to family and friends this dealership for future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Great product great sales team. Extremely happy with the whole experience. Great selection of trucks have bought numerous vehicles from this dealership and have always had great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Dealership staff was friendly and helpful. Worked hard to meet my requirements. Scott Lawson kept me informed and understood what I was trying to accomplish in buying the new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

No real issues other than the length of time you all had my truck. Dropped it off Monday night for a Tuesday morning check in, was finished Wednesday afternoon at 3pm. Seemed a little unreasonable considering that my last major service completed at the dealership in Pa. took 6 hours. In fairness you guys also did a recall and 4 wheel alignment. It would have been nice to know upfront that you might need it for a second day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

At Ron Anderson, I have dealt with Josh in the service department for years and have always been pleased with his professional courtesy and prompt attention to our service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

I call to have my Z service. I waited 1 hour 1/2 for a oil change. I think that I was 2 or 3rd in line. John and the crew took good care of me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

We went in looking for a truck, greeted with a smile , found a truck we liked . And you made it happen. Easy & Simple! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Received standard oil change & tire rotate service as well as right tail light replace under warranty. All went smooth and handled very well. Cameron & service personnel did good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

I want to start out that I work in the industry and as far as dealership's go this place is top notch. I was looking for a very specific SUV and they had one used on there lot. Amanda was very helpful getting me the information on the vehicle I was looking at and then helped me start the paperwork process and scheduling the time to come look at it. Clarence is a great person and one of the best finance people I have had the pleasure to meet. He worked with me over the phone to get details ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Ron Anderson provides excellent personal service. Sales associate very knowledgeable with a very personal touch. Will do business again have always treated us fair and enjoy working with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Josh (Service Manager) and John (Service Tech) in the Service department was able to find "Reasonable Price parts for a brake job that was performed on my 2013 Cadillac SRX. The "Original GM Part"prices for pads and rotors were excessively priced in my opinion and they found much more reasonable priced parts for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Great customer service would highly recommend for next purchase. Sales price was great and no pressure from the sales rep to buy from dealership. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

I get my Chevy Cruze Hatchback serviced at Ron Anderson because I consistently get great service and value. I have been a customer for years, and will continue to trust my beloved car to the Chevrolet professionals at Ron Anderson. Thank you John Florkiewicz and Josh Sing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Everyone was thorough and focused on my service needs. Great job, no delays. As always, Josh was everywhere. Again, great service. John Florkiewicz was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Called for appointment and scheduled as desired. Picked up car at promised time with problem fixed. Five year record of similar service remains intact. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Awesome experience, each time (over 8 cars?). Management, Aleesa Williams and Ron Anderson to Sales Manager Ted, Finance Clarence, and sales gal Christyn. They are my guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

My wife and I wanted a second truck to pull our toys. We decided on the Sierra 1500 SLT and she loves it. Thanks Ron Anderson for great service your dealership gave us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Mark is a great listener - an important quality in a salesman. He was very helpful in finding the vehicle I wanted. This is the 3rd new vehicle I've purchased, it won't be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

I came to the dealership just to view the GMC cars available as I had been planning to buy a Jeep Grand Cherokee but after having Mark show us and let me test drive the Acadia my plans changed. The Acadia was a game changer and the sales and service departments were treating me like family. I bought my Acadia right then and there and I was truly impressed with the dealership and the staff really top notch in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER SINCE 1993, 26 YEARS I WOULDN'T GO TO ANY OTHER DEALER. MOST EVERYONE THERE KNOWS ME, THE OLDER SALES AND SERVICE DO. THEY TREAT ME LIKE FAMILY, WHICH IS NICE. I WISH CHRIS WAS STILL THERE BUT, HE RETIRED. JOSH TAKES VERY GOOD CARE OF ME I KNOW THAT I CAN TRUST WHAT HE TELLS ME.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Ron Anderson is the only GM dealer to service this car since my purchase in 2010. The Service Manager Josh, Master Mechanic Tim and other service team players have earned my Top Recommendations. They’ve also serviced my Toyota Tundra. The new pair of Z51 Sway Bars and four end links transformed my car’s handling. I look forward my next appointment to instal new Z06 shocks and a 4-wheel alignment. Customer service was friendly and focused, installation appears perfect and the price was very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Josh Sing is great. I was disappointed at first when Chris ( I think ) left, but I trust Josh with my truck. I feel at ease when I work through him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

I couldnt have asked for better service and how helpful everyone was. I went in to get a newer truck and they made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Josh, took vehicle and after several trys was finally able to have a Tech isolate problem to bad front rotors. Problem had been going on for some time. Glad to have final answer to resolve this issue. Many Thanks to Service Group

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

I am a widow with the need/desire for a new car. I studied and researched for months. I saw a car that I thought I would like at Ron Anderson and called. I had a preapproval from Capital One and just wanted to find a car and drive!! I was met By Mark Layfield who was friendly.knowledgeable and very helpful. I found a different car, was taken to meet Clarence Evan's in finance. He was the best! Professional and fun in just the right balance. Before I knew it the deal was done,at a better rate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Stopped in for a look and bought a car. Scott was exceptional, all staff were very helpful and friendly. My only concern was that there was only one key fob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

I don't like shopping for, well, anything. Ron Anderson made it easy to find my next car. They picked a truck for me to test drive based on what I was looking for and then went out of their way to find me that truck in the color and with the options I wanted and got it there and held it for me. They even turned my rental in for me when I came to pick up my car. Simple and easy and I'm very happy with my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Brought my new GMC Acadia in to have possible emissions problem checked out. Cameron Williams. Service Rep got car in for check, all was fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Able to accommodate my requested time. Very courteous and great service. Very friendly staff. Convenient and price competitive. Josh Sing is a very good manager who listens to your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

I purchased a 2019 Silverado. Everyone involved was very friendly and professional. The process was efficient and I was out of there in a reasonable amount of time. I would highly reccomend doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Josh Sing is THE best in all areas! He always cares for us, the clients, and keeps his agreements. He always goes above and beyond our expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

At this service visit everything was perfect except the time required. I brought the car in on Tuesday and couldn't get a loaner because it would be completed that day. Was driven home which was really nice. I waited patiently Tuesday and Wednesday and called on Thursday to find out status and was told the part was in and would be ready that day. A real inconvenience to not have a car for 3 days. However, everyone was very nice and friendly and the service was completed correctly I believe. And it was under warranty so there was no charge! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Purchase of my new Acadia was overall smooth and professional. Ron Anderson has a excellent selection to choose from. Being so close to my home makes it even better. Looking forward to a long relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

This was the best service visit i have ever had Cam was great, he even recognized an additional problem i was having and took care of it as well. I was only with out my car for a very short while.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

The title says it all. Superb customer service and speedy completion of my 5,000 mile service. Josh and his team are fantastic professionals who can be counted on no matter what!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

First service for my 2019 High Counrty and I was greeted with a smile and a hand shake, that alone sets them apart from most dealerships. My truck was well taken care of and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

All of the staff was very helpful over the phone and in person Made The whole buying experience quick and easy as possible Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

On 10/3/19 I experienced a problem with my 2016 Buick Enclave, purchased new at Anderson. I had it serviced, some valve in the fuel injection system was the problem. They fixed it, I paid over $400. After getting this service I received a notice from Buick reporting the same problem in the 2016 Enclave and the notice informed me I may be entitled to reimbursement for the 10/3 service. I went to the dealer on 10/21, Buick letter in hand, and Anderson staff were happy to process my claim; I'm happy. I am always treated professionally at this dealership and I'm pleased to deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

I would recommend this dealership to anybody that wants to buy a car because my experiences with the was amazing they work with you to get you into a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

This was an awesome experience. True professionals at every level. My wife went in to look at a Chevy Traverse but the one we had picked out was sold the day before we got there. But the sales team hooked us up with another that was to our liking

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2018

Josh is great and he wants to make sure that you are happy with your service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2018

Josh is great he wants to make sure you are happy with the service.


Leave Us A Review